Tom and Jerry/Hillary and Barack


tom and jerry, hillary and barack cartoon

I still can’t believe that they are friends. It reminds me back in the 70’s when some idiot Hollywood exec thought it was a good idea to have Tom and Jerry be friends. I know Hillary made a great concession speech, but it is just too good to be true. I miss the vindictive and embattled Hillary, please bring her back. As a cartoonist I love to reference classic cartoons. So far I have had Hillary as Daffy Duck and Barack as Bullwinkle and I’m sure I’ll find more…so stay tooned!

7 responses to “Tom and Jerry/Hillary and Barack

  1. Pingback: Is Clinton-Obama Friendship Too Good to be True? | Bob McCarty Writes

  2. Pingback: » Is Clinton-Obama Friendship Too Good to be True? NoisyRoom.net: Courage is the price that Life exacts for granting peace. Amelia Earhart

  3. TtKYPN Blogs rating, add your blog to be rated for free:
    http://blogsrate.net

  4. I love graffiti politic arts. It’s creative and funny how many people show their feelings through this art work. Like to say how Bush was a stupid president some may draw him with big ears or something, but I just think that it is quite creative.

Leave a Reply

