Popular Myths


2 responses to “Popular Myths

  1. According to Mr. Novak who was explaining how he came to run over a pedestrian:

    “He was crossing on the red light. I really hate jaywalkers. I despise them. Since I don’t run the country, all I can do is yell at ’em. The other option is to run ’em over, but as a compassionate conservative, I would never do that.”

    Maybe a fourth picture – of Robert Novak – is in order with the caption of “Compassionate Conservative.”

  2. another winner….

    another myth – people overseas respect us

Leave a Reply

