Disney buys Marvel Comics


mickey mouse incredible hulk cartoon

The Cartoon just got published in the Wall Street Journal! thanks  Andrew LaVallee.

My cartoon is getting some great exposure, I want to thank Mike Wise from CBC Toronto…

Here’s a link to UK’s Daily Telegraph…

3 responses to “Disney buys Marvel Comics

  1. I found this through Flickr. I’m doing a story about the online reaction to the Marvel / Disney deal and was wondering whether I could show your image tonight on CBC TV in Toronto.

    • politicalgraffiti

      Hi Mike,

      yes by all means please use it. Just link my website and please let me know when it goes up. I have family in Toronto will want them to see it. Is there a way I can get clip?

  2. severnyproductions

    fantastic news

Leave a Reply

