How to Draw John Boehner


This will be a first in a series of drawing tutorials for the aspiring cartoonist. I hope you enjoy learning how to draw and please send me links or e-mail me your drawing of Mr. Boehner!  E-mail your pics to pgcartoons(at)gmail(dot)com

Cartoon was vetted on CNN i-reports

 

2 responses to “How to Draw John Boehner

  1. You’re great! Love your toons! I wish you had RSS on your site so we could know when you post something new.

    • politicalgraffiti

      Thanks so much Karyl…I think I just figured out to do subscriptions…please check it out on the side of my blog.

Leave a Reply

